show some love?

Hello peeps!

Thank you for the comments and love for my previous post. We are clearly on the same page on our views of living La Curvilista πŸ™‚

I just wanted to let you know that yours truly has submitted a post for a contest by IFB and Monogram, two of the biggest blogging and fashion communities. I am adding a link to the post below, if you’d like to show some love do check out the post and leave comments, like the post or reblog it on the website. No pushing, No prodding, just do it if you would like to πŸ™‚

Am kinda nervous because I haven’t done any kind of contests related to this blog or been featured anywhere. I just thought it would be nice to see how my blog fares, although I am so very new and amateur at this..what the hell right? It’s more for the experience and to get some gumption in me than gaining exposure! I tend to get a little contented in my little bubble, haha. It’s featuring so many blogs so mine is but a meek drop in that sea of awesome posts.

Happy Midweek πŸ™‚

xxxo Aarti Olivia Curvy Lass With Sass

Leave a Reply

