BuzzFeed article : 15 Things every “Big” Girl is Tired of hearing

This is so akin to my post from a few days back so I just Had to share it with you! All I can say is, I couldn’t have said it better. Thank you Marcy Cruz for posting this on your Facebook wall!

If you have a “big” girlfriend, do me a favour and read this. It’ll teach you what Not to say. If you are a fellow fuller figured lass, you’re going to be nodding your head away like I did haha 🙂

Your Curves Become You, Women!

15 Things

One thought on “BuzzFeed article : 15 Things every “Big” Girl is Tired of hearing

Leave a Reply

