Tess Munster on the Huffington Post

I owe a huge part of my courage to be proud of my extra curvy body to bloggers such as Gabi of Gabi Fresh, Tanesha Awasthi of Girl With Curves, Marie Denee of The Curvy Fashionista..the list is a looooong one! I admire each and every one of them, I have learnt invaluable lessons from them. It does not matter that they don’t know who I am, Im happy with being an ardent fan from the distance.

Out of these curvilistas, three names stand out the most for me – Honor Elizabeth Curves, The Militant Baker and Madame Tess Munster.

Tess Munster is a renowned plus size model, who has not only a gorgeous physical appearance..but also a very beautiful soul. She reaches out to her people in social media like her many Instagram or Tumblr followers, and she created the hashtag eff your beauty standards. She opens herself up with such honesty and talks about what it is like to be a plus size model in this article on the Huffington Post. I am attaching it at the end, do have a read.

All Hail Curvilistas!

Tess Munster on the Huffington post

5 thoughts on “Tess Munster on the Huffington Post

    1. oh! awwww πŸ˜‹
      it’s Friday night so Im headed out.
      Will check it when Im nursing my hangover on Sat morning Lol

Leave a Reply

