Thats why its called Smart Glamour: the pink crop top

Elo!

I resume fashion blogging duty today with the last purchase I made from size diverse fashion store Smart Glamour, back in January. It’s pink, it’s cropped and it is cute!

IMG_0619

the Noelle Sweetheart Top – Smart Glamour

Asos Curve boyfriend jeans, uk 20 (similar one Here

Lovisa necklace

Rubi wedge heels  (similar one Here)

Just like my other SG outfits, this crop top was customised to fit my petite, shorter torso. And it is SO comfortable! For those of you wondering how to wear a bra beneath this, well since I am not too busty, I get away with a bandeau bra – those are really helpful for strapless outfits or such tops. Smart Glamour and other brands like Sealed With A Kiss do have bandeaus or tube tops available. If you are uncomfortable with the off shoulder bit, you can always layer with a camisole or a tank top – tried and tested, still looks awesome.

 

Its yet another versatile top that can be paired with skirts, pants, shorts – whichever you prefer – and since it is customisable, you can opt to make it longer if you’d like.

You know I don’t care for showing off my belly, as is evident in the image above! Its my body and there aint no shame in it. Stretch marks and a Big Belly, Don’t Care!

 

Little Details

As you can already discern, I have this lovely shade of pink on the eyes, from a new eyeshadow palette I purchased last month. I don’t always go matchy-matchy with my looks but I thought this was nice addition to the pop of pink. My lips were a much lighter shade of pink, from an older lip palette. I’ve been having some fun experimenting with makeup, thanks to You Tube!

IMG_0177

I loooove this necklace of mine. Its vibrant, with different textures and its just very Me.

And thats a wrap! If you’d like to garner purchases from Smart Glamour don’t forget to use the code SGCBH for a 10% Discount!

Also, I never got around to posting that Already Pretty jumpsuit post did I? sigh. Its been quite the ride since we last spoke lovelies, more of that in upcoming posts!

As always, I send you all my love and good vibes! Be kind to yourself xx

4 thoughts on “Thats why its called Smart Glamour: the pink crop top

Leave a Reply

