Year 4 : a mini post and goodbye, for now 

Nov 1 is a special day – it marks the date I started this chapter with Curves Become Her in 2012. 

It is bittersweet that as I celebrate it today, I also begin my social media break. I think I’ve said aplenty with respect to why and when. So I will keep this short and sweet 🙂 

Thank you for staying on this ride with me, for teaching me so much and for being so kind, so understanding. Naturally I leave the blog tonight with mixed emotions because it’s going to take time to lay off social media and blogging. But I leave with a sense of peace knowing that some of you will still be here when I am back. And that I will finally take my much needed break, something I’ve thought over and planned ahead. 

So I bid you adieu for now, please take good care of yourselves. I will see you in a bit 😉 

Much love, Aarti xx

One thought on “Year 4 : a mini post and goodbye, for now 

Leave a Reply

